Civic Holiday Hours

The Food District will be open from 11 AM - 7 PM on August 2.

Learn More

We're Open!

Closed

0

Parking Availability

0%

Centre Capacity

Home Hours

Homepage Leaderboard

Hours

The Food District is open daily* from 11am – 7pm.

*Hours may vary – visit store pages for details.

Important Dates & Closures

The Food District will be closed on the following 2021/22 Statutory Holidays:

  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 17, 2022

The Food District will have modified hours on the following days:

  • Canada Day – Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday – Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Black Friday – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022
    11am – 6pm
  • Family Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
    11am – 6pm
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 23, 2022
    11am – 6pm